ourWorld 20 Gem Code

Published October 1, 2009 by kbate11

finally someone gave me a 20 gem code i didnt think there was one…

well maybe there is a 50 gem code but hers the 20 gem code

              4321-2C85-09DB-7BF8

                                                  expired

72 comments on “ourWorld 20 Gem Code

  • Thats wired…it is octeber the first here and it says the code is expired 😦

    MisS CxY: maybe u have typed the code wrong if it doesnt work next time ill do the code again

  • um um ummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm bye

  • soooo…im trying to look good to get some guys in ourworld only one problem i need 91 gems hhhhhhuuhhhhh its gonna take a while i need all the help i can get help pleze

  • hasha! it a waesome game but i can’t get much gems though.i want to get many gems as i could ok.ummmmmmmmmmmmmmm gemmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

  • hello, i know one 411E-23E7-FD62-E16F and add me in ourworld my name is izumi k.
    By the way the gem code i gave u guys was a november 2009 one:/

  • this is the gem code for this week wihich is 1st week of dec 2009
    953361169f5f8aec =10 gems hope it helped
    btw add me m pallabi 19 in ourworld if ur thinking m in low level ur rong

  • can you delete this guys user because he hit me in the face for saying that i look better and then i was so mae then he found out my password and wasted half of my money his name is WALID SWEETNESS (not in caps) if you cant get me lil arabb and adel0 gems 20 gems will be good pppppllllllzzzzzz byeeee

  • heeeeeeyyyyy 😛 add me, im a residant, im single in level 34 goin on level 35 XP (almost there!) besties – Serra cahill Starlight111 and || Naruto ||

    I need a guy whos sensitive and around my level but a naughty boy at the same time! 😉

    Cyaa On O.w!!!!!!!!!!!! 😉 R.a.W.r!

  • Hi all. I love the sow naruto! I wach it every wnsday, i wach it every wensday cuz it only show’s on that day. So i also went to tinierme.com its a vary cool site, tinierme.com is a website thats about anime and manga! On tinierme.com my girls name is Tenten chan ok!!!! now that pretty muck all i had to say! but please go to: Tinierme.com the people on tinierme.com are called selfy’s you can make your own selfy!!!! And you can walk around and talk and add friends!!!!! Tinierme.com is better than ourworld.com! (that what i think.) So my person on ourworld.com is named Konata chan. Ok that all i have to say today! bye bye all!

  • Hi all. I love the show naruto! I wach it every wensday, i wach it every wensday cuz it only show’s on that day. So i also went to tinierme.com its a vary cool site, tinierme.com is a website thats about anime and manga! On tinierme.com my girls name is Tenten chan ok!!!! now that’s pretty much all i had to say! but please go to: Tinierme.com the people on tinierme.com are called selfy’s you can make your own selfy!!!! And you can walk around and talk and add friends!!!!! Tinierme.com is better than ourworld.com! (that’s what i think.) So my person on ourworld.com is named Konata chan. Ok that all i have to say today! bye bye all! please read all my other comments i post ok bye!!! ^.^

  • Leave a Reply

