April Fools day MADNESS!

Published April 2, 2009 by supersisof3

Well……………………Lets just say that dizzywood is…er…..NUTTY, MAD, CRAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAZY!!! are those enough describing words for you?

First of all, When you see this little rock dude, with the can of paint and a paint brush, STAY AWAY FROM HIM! When you touch him (its ok to click on him) he slimes you A.K.A turns you green 🙂 You will see him in alot of the places, not just the garden.

dizzysnapshot5Go to Canal City, and over by the music store, you will see a rock guy, but he wont have a can of paint, Click on him and play the game of force field, when you win (which i know you will) He will give you a hat, it looks like a jokers hat, PUT IT ON MAN! ( and if your a girl….er…sorry..JUST PUT THE HAT ON WOMAN!!)

dizzysnapshot6When you put the hat on and walk…..you…er…lets just say you walk Diffrently..Ok? Another cool thing about this hat is that IT CHANGES COLORS! without you doing anything so it will NEVER match your outfit *big grin*

Now we go to The Beach >:)

dizzysnapshot

Click on the little Booger and play a game of word race, Personally I HATE this game but..Hey…Thats just me. My answers were as follows; Pranks, Funny Buisness, and Shinanigins. You get the trick towel, Im not gunna tell you what it does when you step on it though. 🙂

Love,

Super


One comment on “April Fools day MADNESS!

  • Hey , Happy Fool’s Day!

    The upset and concerned housewife Rivkah sprang to the telephone when it rang and listened with relief to the kindly voice.
    “Darling, How are you? This is Mummy.”
    “Oh Mummy,” she said “I’m having a bad day.”
    Breaking into bitter tears, she continued, “The baby won’t eat and the washing machine broke down. I haven’t had a chance to go shopping and besides, I’ve just sprained my ankle and I have to hobble around. On top of that, the house is a mess and I’m supposed to have the Goldbergs and the Rosens for dinner tonight.”
    The voice on the other end said in sympathy, “Darling, let Mummy handle it.”
    She continued, “Sit down, relax, and close your eyes. I’ll be over in half an hour. I’ll do your shopping, clean up the house, and cook your dinner for you. I’ll feed the baby and I’ll call an engineer I know who’ll be at your house to fix the washing machine in 30 minutes.
    Now stop crying. I’ll do everything. In fact, I’ll even call your husband David at the office and tell him he ought to come home and help out for once.”
    “David?” said Rivkah. “Who’s David?”
    “Why, David ‘s your husband! Is this 0208 123 3749?”
    “No, this is 0208 123 3747.”
    “Oh, I’m sorry. I guess I have the wrong number.”
    There was a short pause, then Rivkah said, “Does this mean you’re not coming over?”

    Happy April Fool’s Day!

  • Leave a Reply

