My fave. Group :)

Published March 19, 2009 by supersisof3

Hey Ya’ll This is my fave. group, THE WIGGLES!!!!

Ill give their names and colors

Red: Murry Cook

Yellow: Greg Page ( now its Sam Moran >:| of who i Dislike VERY much)

Blue: Anthony Field ( My Fave out of them all :))

Purple: Jeff Fatt

https://i1.wp.com/bamfbackgrounds.com/upload/21n34mofoh-wiggles_narrowweb__300x454,0.jpg

But the yellow guy got sick 😦

https://i1.wp.com/www.smh.com.au/ffximage/2006/11/29/wiggles_narrowweb__300x402,0.jpg

so now there is a new yellow guy that i dislike ALOT >:|

stinkysam

STINKY SAM ( hey if anyones name is sam, Sorry)

11 comments on “My fave. Group :)

  • Yea Im 12 almost 13, I like them because I HAVE LITTLE SIBS THAT WATCH THEM and so ive grown to love them :))

  • I know, I miss Greg, the old yellow one, Sam the new Yellow one is like you said a retard, HE SINGS LIKE AN OPERA SINGER. I wish Greg would get better and make Sam take a hike. &%#*^# ^#@^*% Sam

  • HOW OLD ARE U 2!AND U STILL WATCH PLAY HOUSE DISNEY MY WEBSITE IS BETTER ITS KGIRL’S DIZZYWOOD CHEAT :D.COM

  • Leave a Reply

