scarey ~ Bambooe

Published February 28, 2009 by bambooez

ok so im sitting in mah room and like, i was taking a photo and this is what appeared

kelsey-heart

is it just me or do I look dead! I MEAN SERIOUSLY IM SO NOT PHOTOGENIC.

20 comments on “scarey ~ Bambooe

  • lol i showed my baby sis n said thats Shannon she said eww thats a boy im like no its not!! LOL

    umm wow, ive never been labeled boy before. -bam-

  • id appreciate it if people wouldnt call me emo becuase honastly i get called that alot and trust me im not, im not emotional at all.

  • LOL im just like.. wow.
    actually im really happy i just got a new nickname
    its becuase of my attitude lol
    becuase im so “bitter”
    if you dont know what bitter is its …
    acrid, biting, distasteful, distressing, poignant, painful… you get it!
    so since im so bitter my new nickname is “bittersweet” LOL and my friend is sugarspill so yea.
    bittersweet is like: both pleasant and painful or regretful: a bittersweet memory

  • WHEN U R READING THIS DONT STOP OR
    SOMETHING BAD WILL HAPPEN! MY NAME IS
    SUMMER I AM 15 YEARS OLD i have BLONDE
    HAIR ,MANY SCARS no NOSE OR EARS.. I
    AM DEAD. IF U DONT COPY THIS JUST LIKE
    FROM THE RING, COPY N POST THIS ON 5
    MORE SITES.. OR.. I WILL APPEAR ONE
    DARK QUIET NIGHT WHEN UR NOT ExPECTING
    IT BY YOUR BED WITH A KNIFE AND KILL
    U. THIS IS NO JOKE SOMETHING GOOD WILL
    HAPPEN TO U IF YOU POST THIS ON 5 MORE
    PAGES. (THIS IS NOT FROM ME BUT I HAVE
    TO SEND IT CAUSE I FEEL SCARED OFF
    IT.. SO I DID WHAT IT SAID..YOU SHOULD
    TOO) “PLEASE DON’T GO!”

  • Secret, You posted all those comments within one minute……………u hadn’t waited 10 minutes silly…………

  • LOL i have seen sceary wayyy sceary movies >: ) like SAW!! n err u dont need to no the rest : P

  • Leave a Reply

