i cant get to the castle

Published February 16, 2009 by bambooez

why not?

please be detailed

-bambooe-

6 comments on “i cant get to the castle

  • I keep going to the rocks but I just bounce back. And if I start to go through this black thing pops up at the bottom of the screen and reads “You can’t go past the rocks yet…” and throws me back.

    What spot in the rocks do you go through?

    ~Texanexplorer~

  • it took me a long time to do it. i just kept levitating and clicking, levitating and clickng like a chick gone mad.. lol. i did it kinda in the middle of the rocks but a little bit more towards the top. and like i said it took me a while to do it.. and i only did it once.

  • Thanks!

    Also; I know this is a silly question. But, how do you add more pages to your blog?

    ~Texanexplorer~

  • Um, may i ask, where on the rocks were you, while you were levitating? Secret, u did it from the middle, i think that going down, to the bottom ,would be easier. Just keep clicking, it took me a while too.

  • Leave a Reply

