50,000 By Dec 2nd

Published November 16, 2008 by dwsecretnotes

December 2nd will be my Blog’s 3 month Birthday!

I would love to have 50,000 hits for a present  🙂

So be sure to visit often!

9 comments on “50,000 By Dec 2nd

  • Hey secretnotes, do you need any workers?
    Could you be a worker on my site?
    By the way.
    THAT WAS AN AWESOME PARTY!
    Lol
    Where did you go?
    ~Lolly

  • Does anyone know the oldest blog that has Dizzywood on it? I think it cud be Legoless, kinda. So idr if I said this already but congrats, ur a gold member and ur parents kept their word. My dad is either getting me crayons or a game for my soon-to-be DS cuz he’s not buying a $60 membership for me (ITs the 12 month)

  • Leave a Reply

