can you guess what my new avatar is?

Published November 10, 2008 by supersisof3

If any one can Figure out what my new avatar is the ill be impressed! It will only show when I’m signed in to Word press so I’ll leave a comment after I post this and you can Make your guesses

Signed,

Supersis

16 comments on “can you guess what my new avatar is?

  • ya,, it looks like a pot pie with pink gooo dripping out and candy all around it…. YES I WINNnnnnNNNNNNnnnn!!!!

    (if secrets not right don’t tell her! She’s CrAzY i tell ya , CrAzY!!!)

  • Leave a Reply

