Jack O latern Mission -bambooe-

Published October 26, 2008 by bambooez

In this mission you have to find 4 peices to the jack o latern,

 

the first piece is located in breakwater beach, the picture didnt show up so sorry but im standing were it is supposed to be

 

the next peice s in the gazebo, i got the hang of pictures now so you can see the actual place.

 

the next piece is in tangle vine jungle

 

the final piece is in the catacombs!

 

you get a free pumpkin / jack o’ latern but people havent been getting them, but i did, so i dont know sorry  guys-

30 comments on “Jack O latern Mission -bambooe-

  • Bambooe! Hey its meecha! really its Maizy, I liked being called that better XD. Anyway, I remember you from the TV studio! and Lihssy!!!!!

  • it does, my friend didnt do the glue mission and she couldnt glue the pumpkin together- so she didnt get the prize

  • before when i saw u with secretnotes y did u keep saying no to my buddy request?????
    PS i was doggy9819.

  • alot of peoples didnt work, so far i am the only one that i know of that has actually gotten the jack o’ latern, i really dont know guys

  • thanks, you’ll get em’ next time! but it also saved it for you, all ya had to do was press publish.. i noticed it when i was editing something i wrote.. well now you know what to do!

    jolly it doesnt matter, just like i d k why its not working for some people

  • Great first post! Do u do ourworld bambooez? I got the jack o lantern, and i did the glue mission. mine showed up

  • HOW DO I REPORT A ROBLEM I ACTULLY LOOKED MYSELF THIS TIME I DID THE GLUE MISSSION I FOUND ALL THEPICES AND I DIDNT GET MY PUMKIN AND IT SAYS I DIDNT COMPLETE THE MISSION I NEED TO REPORT A PROBLEM BUT THE RED WHISTLE ISNT THERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Leave a Reply

