Candy Corn Mission

Published October 23, 2008 by dwsecretnotes

I finally got the candy corn mission today.  They are in these locations… Presto Edge, Wildwood, Beach, Tanglevine, and Explorer camp.  However they are in a TON of different places in each.  For instance, In Tanglevine, some people found theirs by the bubble grate, some found it by the tunnel/river opening and I found mine at the bottom by a sign, so look everywhere.

 

I chose the fairy costume because my nickname at home is Tink

I chose the fairy costume because my nickname at home is Tink

20 comments on “Candy Corn Mission

  • why tink?
    tho it is a nice nickname
    secretnotes, whats your real name?
    you dont have to tell me cuz some people tend to like to keep that to themselves 🙂

  • My real name is Shannon. One of my older brothers started calling me Tink when I was little. I have blonde hair and I would tend to stomp my foot when I was mad (lol.. i still do that) I guess tinkerbell has fits close to what mine were when I was little. Anyway, its stuck. 🙂

  • nice well u know u can do the candy mission once dy its in the ssions uve dne part at the bottum and u still get another costume

  • lol Cheekers im luckyyyyyy did u come in my room one day put up a sign and leave cause i think u did but then i got disconnected lol

  • Leave a Reply

