Find the Crystal Key

Published October 21, 2008 by dwsecretnotes

Its in the chasm

Then take it to the Key hole

Then take it to the Key hole

 

SPOILER ALERT!!!!!!

!

!

!

NEW PLACE

NEW PLACE

19 comments on “Find the Crystal Key

  • well not all the posts just read the most recent ones – the posts about jobro aka the HACKER.

    SECRETNOTES~ I read it, I haven’t ever even heard of Jobro. I am curious how they do it. hmmm….

  • I voted for Kat too. I would have been happy though no matter who won. When do u think we will see Canal City??

    SECRETNOTES~ Not sure, but I am hoping sometime this week. I may be over optimistic though

  • did you get to the 3rd secret world place yet? the one in breakwater beach which you need a diving helmet to get to? theres a giant octopus in there lol xD

  • Leave a Reply

