3rd Site of the Week

Published October 21, 2008 by dwsecretnotes

DizzeWood Cheats

Its a new site so be sure to visit!

14 comments on “3rd Site of the Week

  • No she started that blog in like May. So no one copied anyone. If I sound rude I’m sorry, it’s just that was the first cheat blog I found before yours, she’s on vacation for a year, so she can’t do as many posts so then I found yours! I find it funny how the my top 2 “cheat” blogs on Dizzywood have the same layout. Haha, I guess. o_O

  • Oh I know. I just want her to get perfect credit for her site. I never thought, that you thought she copied you. Copy is such a strong word, don’t ya think? rockr used it and I just wanted to point out that she didn’t. Fascinating how conversations end up like this. *heart* —
    P.S. This is kinda random, but how old are you, like 12? (You don’t have to answer that if you don’t want to) Just asking, cuz you use such nice english. (Hehe. Now I sound so proper. 🙂 )

  • LoL! Thank you so much (compliment on my English) I am 15! So thats probably why 😉 I think rocker just saw the theme and because I have had an UNBELIEVABLE amount of people copying me lately(ugh, I hope that didn’t sound conceded) , came to the conclusion a little too quickly that this is yet another one.

  • To see you started in just September, you’re doing better than some who started before. I can come up with a lot of reasons why they would copy you. You’re doing so well with this blog. I’m glad to have found it. 🙂 Wow. We’re just going back and forth on this post.

  • Leave a Reply

