Misplaced Ballots

Published October 19, 2008 by dwsecretnotes

They are in th Gardne Gazebo.  Way to your left where the purple key was…

23 comments on “Misplaced Ballots

  • secertnotes i am sorry i was in the pic but i was working on my wordpress account so ya sorry wanna look at my wordpress the website to it is

    xomdxo.wordpress.com

    ~nicap~

  • I AM ADDICTED TO OUR WORLD. IS THERE ANYTHING U CAN TELL ME I DONT KNOW ALREADY ON OUR WORLD?? I KNOW U CAN GET FLOW FROM DOING MOVES AND SPLATTERBOX… BUT THAT IS BASICALLY IT. WHAT LEVEL ARE U ON?

  • What level r u on?What do u mean muted? MY username on ourworld is Anglegirl13 (BIG SUPRISE!) can u make me ur friend?

  • Away From Keyboard (AFK) I mean I am always getting muted on DW for every little thing or nothing at all. I am on level 17 and yep the next time I am on I will send you a friend request.

  • Cool, thanks!!! I’ve always wanted to be ur friend on dizzywood, but now im on ourworld a lot!!!! I am on level 16…. do u know how much flow u need to gain a level? I had just a little white space, and it took like 5 flow!!!!! It is hard to gain levels… i have those cute animal shirts i really want to wear.

  • It gets harder the higher you get. I have been on 17 for two days when I used to be able to go up two levels a day. Also just so you know. If your parents will let you buy gems you can wear anything you buy with gems even if its above your level.

  • O, my parents dont believe in paying for those type of things. I think they only but me webkinz cuz it comes with a stuffed animal. I could pay myself, but idk how much it is, and i am saving money. Do u have gems from paying? I just hit level 17! :);) Maybe u should make this blog for dizzywood and Ourworld!!!!

  • Hey secretnotes are you on level 17? Me and my brother are in twelve but we need a game that give us more flow.Do you know a game that gives you a lot of flow???

    SECRETNOTES~ I play puzzle express and rings.

  • Leave a Reply

