Pieces of the sky- I like to call it the Lucky Charms mission

Published October 2, 2008 by dwsecretnotes

Here are the pieces of sky!!

Tanglevine Jungle

Tanglevine Jungle

Explorer Camp

Explorer Camp

Garden Gazebo

Garden Gazebo

Thanks 1a2j3 for all your amazing help!!

11 comments on “Pieces of the sky- I like to call it the Lucky Charms mission

  • You’re forgiven.
    I’m sorry too. I was a little jealous, but it was more my stress about other things that came through in the comment to you. I really wasn’t mad at you, or anything. I’m sorry if it seemed like it. 😦

    I’ll keep eyes open for the TV! You do too. 😆

  • i am sorry but can i take the pictures of this missions please?

    !Likerofknowledge!

    SECRETNOTES~ copy the pictures? Sure just not the words… Cya!!

  • Hey secretnotes what are they for because i have no idea why they are there and no idea why i neeed more ideas help help help!

    SECRETNOTES~ You get coins for collecting them and save the (hmmm I forget what they gave us) for today’s mission

  • secretnotes when u said : Jonas, I wouldn’t even have known about it, if it weren’t for your comment!!! So thx! i coulded understand wat do u mean by it?

  • ohhhhhhhhhhh ok now i see……….. 😮
    ok……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….. np dot dot dot…

  • Leave a Reply

