New look

Published September 28, 2008 by dwsecretnotes

What do you think?

Ripped butt… I love my butt now!!! Ok, i guess that sounded weird.

Bambooe has on a new shirt, I didn’t list in the last  post cuz, well, (ashamed) I didn’t know about it 😦

18 comments on “New look

  • I have yet to talk to secretnotes on dizzywood,but I have her on my firends list. I love this site. I have Check out other blogs but none come close to this one.

    SECRETNOTES= Thanks!!! That is very nice.. Hope to see you on Dizzywood soon.

  • Frosty Snow,
    Dont feel bad

    i didnt get a pic for along time my first one was the on in Secret’s “New”(Now its old) room
    so dont feel bad

    ~Supersis

    P.S Secret notes don’t be mad at me for talking to someone else (don’t hate me) i was just trying to make them feel better.

  • i really want to meet you on dizzywood all my friends brag about meeting you on dizzywood and it makes me fell abit sad( if i could do a sad face i would do! )

  • sorry bout my info. i just wanted some new cheats… do u want me to delete the stuff from ur page?
    ~bay

  • i find that very affencive that you reported me. i am sorry and i would never like to speak to you again.

  • NO PROBLEM!!! You don’t copy someone’s entire site, pictures words and all and try to pass it on as your own. Talk about offensive!! Do you have any idea how much work I put into this site!!

  • hey have u met me yet my name is karly and on dizzywood my name is kbate11 can i meet u in the oct 4th 3:00 pm aus time

  • Leave a Reply

