Find a magical secret Envelope – New mission

Published September 20, 2008 by dwsecretnotes

There are three, here is the easiest one!

Tanglevine Jungle:

15 comments on “Find a magical secret Envelope – New mission

  • Yes, I did a post earlier, look in the right sidebar under the FREE STUFF category. There will be a post there on all three envelopes. The other two you need ghost ray so the one in the jungle is easiest so you don’t use up your ghost ray.

    Love,
    Secretnotes

  • aaaaaaaaahhhhhhhh!!!! You are right!!! All my work!!! Why o why did they do that.. Well I am off hunting for them, but this is what I am afraid of… I have already did the mission and I don’t get anything for the envelopes anymore because I already have all the moves, skateboards, emotes ect. you get for them. So are they just gone for me or will I find them in their new places??

    I will let u know if I find any!!

    Love,
    Secretnotes

  • Leave a Reply

