NEW FLOWER– Jangleberry

Published September 19, 2008 by dwsecretnotes

I helped someone grow it.  Thats how I got mine

29 comments on “NEW FLOWER– Jangleberry

  • i helped someone grow theirs aswell thats how i got mine. and that someone is u!!!!! hehe
    i made a post avout it aswell.

  • I don’t know. I am still trying to find someone with the snapjoy, but its listed on Wiki, so Kevin’s right, its real. But I havent’ found anyone yet. Even though I walk around like a crazy girl yelling “WHO HAS JOYSNAP SEEDS”

    Love,
    Secretnotes

  • sorry, I cant get on this second, But I will be on later, and on throughout tommorrow. I am almost always on Wobbly. Go and check out the garden often. A lot of people are growing them right now because they are new.

    Love,
    Secretnotes

  • Hi Secretnotes i really wanna get the plants (joysnap and jangleberry) but i cant find anyone that has the seeds can u help me????

  • yes, I will be in wobbly later. Look for me. I do not have the joysnap.. they aren’t out yet and sometimes my jangleberry glitches and just pops up and grows with no help, but we can try 🙂

  • YOU CAN PLAY AGAINST THE LEAF THING AND WIN SEEDS IF U PICK THE FIRST OPTION AFTER CLICKING ON HIM. THE JOYSNAP IS NOT OUT, I KNOW CUZ I PLAY THE GAME EVERYDAY. BY PLATING THE LEAF DUDE, U GET THE NEWEST SEEdS ONLY IF U WIN

  • I have it! But WHERE COULD I POSSIBLY GET THAT JOYSNAP SEED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • I KNOW HOW TO GET JOYSNAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    First get all the potted plants possible. Then after a few days, you’ll get a mission. That mission will get you to finnd joysnap seeds. When your done that mission, you’ll get another mission. This mission is to plant the joysnap. SO THERE YOU HAVE IT!!! THE SECRET REVEALED!!!!!!!!!

  • OH GUESS WAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I HAVE THE JANGLEBERRY SEEDS AND THE JOYSNAP SEEDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I AM SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO LUCKY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This person put a joysnap seed down and i helped it and i got joysnap seeds!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YAHOOO!!

  • I KNOW HOW TO GET THE JANGLEBERRY SEEDS TOO!!!!!!
    ok i’m the person who posted how to get joysnap in the comments. So after you get joysnal you wait a few days and do the same thing. For those of you who dont know what im talking about, it goes like this. You have 2 first get the joysnap. wait a few days and youll get a mission to find jangleberry seeds find them then youll get a mission that says to plant them. Plant them, then,
    THERE YOU HAVE IT!!!! SECRET NUMBER TWO REVEALED!!!!!!!!!!

  • Leave a Reply

