Secretnotes needs HELP!!

Published September 15, 2008 by dwsecretnotes

There are a couple things I can’t figure out and now I am needing your help!  POOR POOR Secretnotes 😦

Here is the first one.  Where did she get this picture?  She said she got it from the emporium.. But I couldn’t find it anywhere.  She has a lot of “fished” items in her house.  Maybe from fishing or maybe it used to be in the store prior to me starting the game?

Here are the other two things I would like to know about:

The lightning bolt skateboard… Where? how? Do you get it?

Crop top… There are girls walking around with short tops on, Showing some belly.  Where did they get them?

I will put up pics of these two things when I see them again..   Anyway thanks for helping me out!!  I love you all!!

Love,

Secretnotes

33 comments on “Secretnotes needs HELP!!

  • Question 1:
    That picture is from a daily event around the time Moonpebble the Unicorn showed up. It’s not at the emporium, Sorry. 😦

    Question 2:
    That also was from a daily event, and is no longer available.

    Question 3:
    That shirt is From the Beta testing period, and only shhortly after Beta ended. I’m surprised you see many girls wearing them, I only see a very few with it on.

    So, Sorry SecretNotes, Guess you missed out on a lot. 😦 But, You never know, Dizzywood may bring those items back someday 😉

    ~Dizzywood Beta Tester, Fluffers149~

  • Fluffers!!!! Thanks girl, you are awesome! Yes, i only started about a month ago, So, I kinda thought that might be the case. But its just good to finally know and not driving myself crazy trying to figure it out. 🙂

    Love,
    Secretnotes.

    OH here is one more question, maybe you or someone knows. I heard someone ask another girl where she got her shirt. The girl replied “Not from Dizzywood, you can’t get one” I was just curious if that is possible?? What did she mean?

  • Hm…What did the shirt look like? She may have meant it’s not available, or it’s from a hidden place like the onaski treasure room. Otherwise, try to remember if you’ve seen many other people wearing a shirt like it. If you haven’t, Seiriously think about reporting her to Dizzywood, as she may have hacked to get one. 🙂

    ~Hope this helps, Fluffers~

  • A penguin Hm? …..very odd…..Even if you dont remember her name, Report it anyway. If she has it, More and more people that see her are likely to ask. This wouldn’t be a problem if it was, per say somthing that was once available;Like the kitty cropped shirt. But, she says it’s not from Dizzywood, Which is probably a hack.

  • the picture was on the last event (the very very) and yeah…I was asking that picture last time…..and the lightning bolt was in the event since April (I think)….and, I didn’t saw any crop tops waering that……

  • Lightening Bolt Skateboard. It was first week in July 2008. Falling skateboard. Blustery gales. Olivia Kickflip’s new skateboard was on the lose. It was found on the grass outside the temple to left on the grass. Maybe it will come back in the spin wheel for you. I hope so. It goes really fast. Explorer.

  • SECRETNOTES I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE YOUR WEBSITE AND TODAY I’VE BEEN TO YOUR ROOM.UNFORTUNATLY YOU WEREN’T THERE.I SAW YOU HAVE JANGLEBERRY SEEDS!WHERE DID YOU GET THEM!I AM A VERY BIG FAN OF YOURS CAN I PLZ PLZ MEET YOU IN DIZZYWOOD.PLZZZZZZZZZZZZ

  • The lightning bold board is back, I got it yesterday. It is/was in a gift box in Presto’s Edge, I can’t get on today to check if it’s still there.

  • I found out this new cheat.This cheat can help u get the kitty crop top secretnotes.Since you see plenty of people with that shirt on one of them should be a gold explorer.Go to a closet that has the kitty crop top shirt in it.Wear it and log out and in again.Then your wearing it until u change your shirt.

  • nd by the way u dnt call it da crop top its called a belly top thts wat the hackney calls nd even u but on dizzywood u call it da crop top.weird name its a belly top wich me nd ma mate meican chilli wear alot but i wear it mre den

  • You Can Actually Buy The Lighting Bolt Skate Board From The Skate Sho Now… Ive Seen The Crop Top And I Wish I Had One 😛

  • Leave a Reply

