Help the Honey Bees find the Honeycomb

Published September 13, 2008 by dwsecretnotes

Have you noticed the new missions tab?  Its great news, we have so much more to do now!  However a lot more  work for me!!!  LOL

Anyway here we go!  The four honeycomb locations…

Wildwood Glen

Honeycomb 1-1

Honeycomb 1-1

Presto Grove

Garden Gazebo

Honeycomb 3-4

Honeycomb 3-4

Presto Edge

Here is what you get:

Love,

Secretnotes

28 comments on “Help the Honey Bees find the Honeycomb

  • hey secret notes im like your biggest fan!!!!!!!! thats me in the 13th picture, seeing you was like meating a famous person,

  • Thanks Drangonaura. I really like seeing people on Dizzywood that know about my blog. It makes all the hard work worth it. I really, truly appreciate it! Thanks again!

    Love,
    Secretnotes

  • Wow, I wish I had fans. I mean, I have a blog, sort of new to this and all but still, I been on Dizzywood a long time. and On my blog I asked people if They see me yell my name, but no one does, So no one goes to my blog apparently. Oh well, anyway, If you do see me add me, lol. Beside’s, Im pretty cool xD haha yeahhh random to say, but I am. =) anyway BE MY FANNNN PEOPLE. lol jk, Im so boredd… xD .. ermm bye 4 noww

  • RetroFunGirl, I don’t know what happened, I have been doing this less than 2 weeks, but, somehow my blog just took off! I am very lucky and very appreciative to EVERYONE that visits my blog. It truly makes me happy to hear from you guys. I love you all!! Thanks again, and again to all of you!

    Love,
    Secretnotes

  • search for all the daily events in the powers sections under catagories on the right hand side of my home page, or you can always search in my search box on the right side.

    Love,
    Secretnotes

  • Hey Secretnotes! I love your blog, but now that DW has updated, do you know where the honey is, or if you can still get it? I need some coins, and I did this mission for a few, but now I need to know the new locations. Thanks!

  • Hi there is no longer one in Prestos grove. It is now at the beach. If you need any help then I will check back regulary.

    Eilidh

  • hi umm i have been on this mission for about three days now i cant find the one from prestos grove i have the one from prestos edge wildwood glen and the garden gazebo but not prestos grove what can i do to find it???

  • o thankyou soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much Eilidh!
    that was soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo helpful!

  • wondering how u make ur picture at the top of the screen…. alos wondering how u got all the cool stuff on the side like the ipod and chatty….

  • okkkk this is no help at all u say theyre in say.. prestos grove where in prestos grovee????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
    ur blog sucks!

  • Leave a Reply

