Island Room

Published September 2, 2008 by dwsecretnotes

Make sure you want to go with the Island room before buying.  I tried to change it back and everything in my apartment was sliding around like my room was still rocking… I was NOT happy.

You can purchase the island room from the Emporium by clicking on the Beaver in the mansion room.  It costs 5,000 coins…  ALOT!! I know.

9 comments on “Island Room

  • I am an expert now. I know the best ways to make money. The vines, dhe jaguar skull, the first bush game etc…. BUT THEY ARE SO BOOORING!!! lolz

  • A little of both. Its fun to have something different, but it dif. has some bugs to work out. If I had it to do over again. I THINK I would buy it again.

    Love,
    Secretnotes

  • Leave a Reply

