Dizzywood Newbie

Published September 2, 2008 by dwsecretnotes

Hello!!  I just started Dizzywood about 2 weeks ago.  There is so much to discover and do.  I decided to do a blog where everyone can help each other out.  We can all learn as we go!  I will post whenever I can and try to keep this up to date.  Give me a couple days to blog everything I know so far and PLEASE FEEL FREE TO COMMENT!!  My only rule is BE NICE!! Thanks for reading and I look forward to hearing from you.

11 comments on “Dizzywood Newbie

  • LOL i think i remember….. i was there and it said welcome 2 world o dizzywood! and i saw u and u know, and then i saw ur room and was like WOW! this cant b the same person…….

  • Well, I wrote that on September 2, so I have been on about a month now. And thanks for my room compliments. I can’t wait for the beach house to come out! I am getting really anxious for that one. I hope they don’t make us wait too long.

    Love,
    Secretnotes

  • Hey secretnotes! Well I cant find one of your other blog sections so I will coment it here. It was something to blog about I think. So you should make one about… ok now I forgot what it was. lol sorry! 🙂 I will tell you when I remember.

    Love,
    ~Limelimelaid~

  • ur FIRST POST!!!!!!!!!o_______________________Oi bet no one goes back THIS FAR!!!!!!!!well if u did HELLO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Leave a Reply

