Can’t decide my server!

Published September 2, 2008 by dwsecretnotes

I am trying to decide what server I want to make my main server.  Lately I have been using Twirly or Boppy.  I want your opinions!  What is your favorite server with the best group of friends?  Leave your comments…

15 comments on “Can’t decide my server!

  • yes, supersis, Log on to wordpress. Then go under “my account and then Edit profile” It will let you change your avatar!

    Love,
    Secretnotes

  • Ok, um… I always get on Groggy even though I have only been a member of Dizzywood for one week. But Groggy is pretty much always open. Well, I hope I can see you there sometime!

  • Ok thx so much for meeting me! And now my sister wants to mett you too! She will be in Groggy in the Tanglevine Jungle. P.S. I will be there too so I can take a picture of us. P.S.S. My sister’s name is WereThegirls.

  • Hey I was just wondering… does Dizzywood ever have like a party? Like does it ever change the way it looks for a holiday or seasons?

  • Although, I haven’t been on long enough to see it. I have seen pictures of it looking different. There was snow at one time!! And there are the Canal City rumors, so we may get another part of Dizzywood added on.

    Love,
    Secretnotes

  • Leave a Reply

