ourWorld Gem Code

Published September 3, 2009 by kbate11

ourWorld still dont work for me so ima make a new email but my friend mel gave me the new code

                6ABE-2EDB-0F5B-51D5

                                                     expired

 

97 comments on “ourWorld Gem Code

  • I need a gem code for 50 gems. My name in ourworld is ladyman1. Check me out

    kbate11: there is no 50 gem codes i think someone is making them up to trick people

  • i neeeeed gems!!!! lol :D addd me on ourworld!! EMAIIL ME ON OURWORLD WITH GEM CODES PLZ!! lol

    usernameee: dancin queen

  • HEY GO TALK TO MI FRIEND jojoe14… SHE FOUND A WAY TO SEND ME AND THE PPL AT MI CONDO 50 GEMS EACH… OMG IM SO EXCITED!!!. I THINK SHE HACKED INTO SOMETHING BECAUSE SHE GAVE US THIS 7 LETTER CODE DAT GOT US 50 GEMS!!! add me im hannna12

  • NEW GEM CODE IS : F58PE22AAEE10BD WHENU WRITE IT IN IN UR SETTING MAKE SURE U DONT DO IT IN CAPS LOCK AND PS ADD ME ON OUR WORLD MY NAME IS BABE1101 IM LEVEL 33

  • hi i know a gem code 4 10 gems its only 4 this week so use it now

    19E9-B552-D189-3380

    go to settings and enter under got a coupon

    username: twinkle1only

  • hi, this is ladyman1 on ourworld, i have 5 accounts that i made up with 20 gems on each account. Next month, i can send my main account 5 icy mystery boxes. And i need a girlfriend if anyone is intrested

  • Hey pplz I really want an ourworld account and so I was wondering if anyone could give me one or gift me!

    I have gem codes and an account:
    Flutterby900 level 28

    Gem code: CO4F-C161-3A32-DD1A

  • Hey pplz I really want an ourworld account and so I was wondering if anyone could give me one or gift me!

    I have gem codes and an account:
    Flutterby900

    Gem code: CO4F-C161-3A32-DD1A

  • hey friends
    I want the gem codes of next monday ( on this Date-14 december)
    add me plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz in ourworld
    my name in ourworld is Twinkle cool ok
    bye :D

  • Hey ppl My name is Bella..[in real life] i have another character named jade605 and my other is Bella220. I LOVE TWIGHLT AND NEW MOON [SAME THING] PPL ADD ME OR COMMENT ME!!! :D :P

  • How do you Make a website Like this??? :P I really Wanna Know Cuz I gotta Get More Gems!! Lmao:P
    OurWorld Name: Chippy1130

  • PLEASE CAN I HAVE MORE 30 GEM CODES PLZ COS ALLL THE REST ARE EXPIRED AND I AM POOR (ON OW) Oh and if u mind can u pls get a gem codes that is worth 30 gems!! it is possible coz i had 3 of them!!!!!!!!
    thx thx thx!!! heya!!! my name is XxxDeathAngelxxX and my name 4 ourworld is liyana8!!!!!!
    b my friend!!! gem code D1774-6400-640A-1414

    who can say more gem code ??

  • can u give us a gem code that si not expierd pls and can it be 30 gems pls + can u add me on ourworld and be my frienddddd!!!!!!! and email me gem codes!!!!!!!!!! i whant gem codes

  • need gem codes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • hey look up alsome vampire im a level 66 with 104 gift’s i dont have the toolbar yet ill see if i can get it i want a gift i want a gem’s code 2 also lol :D

  • Leave a Reply

        Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

